Webinars

Webinar Packs

Categories

Membership

Upcoming Webinars View All

20 May
2024

AI For Excel: Empowering Excel With ChatGPT And Other AI Tools

Speaker : Tom Fragale

Price : $139.00

Time: 12:00 PM PDT | 03:00 PM EDT

Duration : 60 Minutes
20 May
2024

Dealing with the Disruptive Practitioner in a Legally Compliant Manne ...

Speaker : William Mack Copeland

Price : $139.00

Time: 10:00 AM PDT | 01:00 PM EDT

Duration : 60 Minutes
20 May
2024

3-Hour Virtual Seminar on Mastering Excel Formulas and Functions

Speaker : Mike Thomas

Price : $299.00

Time: 10:00 AM PDT | 01:00 PM EDT

Duration : 3 Hours
20 May
2024

Health Care Enforcement Update: Key Takeaways From Cases Regardin ...

Speaker : Joseph Wolfe

Price : $139.00

Time: 11:00 AM PDT | 02:00 PM EDT

Duration : 60 Minutes
21 May
2024

ChatGPT for Excel Intermediate Masterclass

Speaker : Ray Evans

Price : $139.00

Time: 11:30 AM PDT | 02:30 PM EDT

Duration : 90 Minutes
21 May
2024

Problems with Aging Physicians

Speaker : Elizabeth A. Snelson

Price : $139.00

Time: 10:00 AM PDT | 01:00 PM EDT

Duration : 60 Minutes

You Recently Viewed

Our Partner

Partial Client List